UPCOMING

7x7 & Gulf Coast AWP Reading and Dance Party
Friday, April 1, 2016
7PM
Art Share L.A.
801 E. 4th Pl.
Los Angles, CA 90013

Watchlist Launch Party (NYC)
w/ Robert Coover, Steven Hawyard, Miracle Jones, Carmen Maria Machado, Lincoln Michel, Bonnie Nadzam, Bryce Deji Olukotun, Jim Shepard, & more
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Time TBA
The Strand Bookstore
828 Broadway
New York, NY 10003

Watchlist Launch Party (L.A.)
w/Aimee Bender, Cory Doctorow, Miles Klee, & Alexis Landau
Thursday, June 2, 2016
7:30PM
Skylight Books
1818 N. Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90027

 

PAST

Colorado College Visiting Writers Series
Thursday, December 10, 2015
7PM
Gates Common Room, Palmer Hall
Colorado College

On the Rocks Reading
w/ Martha Grover, Kate Lebo, Sam Ligon, Gary Lilley, and Justin Taylor
Saturday, November 7, 2015
7:30PM
Dig A Poney
735 SE Grand Ave.
Portland, OR 97214

The Loudest Voice
w/Dexter Booth, Edward Gauvin, Christine Kanowik
Thursday, November 5, 2015
7:30PM
Pop-Hop
5002 York Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90042

KGB Bar
w/Seema Reza, Lillian-Yvonne Bertram, and Brian Turner
Friday, October 9, 2015
7PM
85 E. 4th St.
New York, NY 10003

HiFi Reading Series
Wednesday July 1, 2015
8PM
The HiFi Bar
169 Avenue A
New York, NY 10009

WATCHLIST NYC Launch
Thursday May 27, 2015
8PM
Babycastles Gallery
137 W 14th St.
New York, NY 10011

WATCHLIST L.A. Launch
w/ Aimee Bender, Sean Bernard, Dana Johnson, and Alexis Landau
Tuesday May 19, 2015
7PM
The Last Bookstore
453 S. Spring St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Colorado College Visiting Writers Series
Thursday, May 7, 2015
7PM
Gates Common Room, Palmer Hall
Colorado College